Queen … Too much love will kill you Eric Clapto…

Queen … Too much love will kill you

Eric Clapton … My father’s eyes

Elvis … Always on my mind

Mehdi Hassan … Ku Ba Ku Phael Gaee Baat Shanasai Ki

Lata-Kishore … Kabhi Kabhi

I consider myself truly blessed to have listened to these songs in this order. I consider myself one of the luckiest people that I can enjoy and feel and understand the beauty of all these songs.

Music is the sustinence of the soul. I very well known saying from the Indian Subcontinent.

Mehdi Hasan. Wow. He has the voice that will set sail a thousand ships to the distant shores of Illium (forgive me Homer … forgive me).

Ill just enjoy the orgasmic pleasure aroused by the beauty of music.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

