18 Shawwal 1424 So the flu has a rhythm. I slee…

18 Shawwal 1424

So the flu has a rhythm. I sleep all night with a high fever. Ammi gives me medicines about twice to bring down the fever. So it is about seating and feeling VERY VERY hot. Then I get up and remain in a semi haze all day. With the fever break half hour after medicines and coming about one hour after that.

Oh and yes … my eyes are burning since dusk today. And I am getting chakkar (when you have a disbalance). And life is one big miserable HOLIDAY!!!

Since I am sure you all came here to read about me bitch about being sick and about what I am feeling and about how it is all affecting me and now that you have received it. I will take your leave. I am feeling weak and need to sleep now. Again. After 2 hours of waking up.

DONT WORRY!!! I will get well soon :)

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

