16 Muharram 1425 OK. Now I am sure this is my p…

16 Muharram 1425

OK. Now I am sure this is my phase. When I thought I skipped it by being depressed /angry /irritable for only one day I was excited at being finally grown up. Well that did not happen. Here I am.

This time I am in that phase.

Which means either of the two. One, mild phase, I make short posts so I dont hurt my readers beyond any chance of repair to their mental well being. Two, strong phase, I make long posts so that I do hurt my readers beyond any chance of repair to their mental well being.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

