22 Jamadi ul Awwal 1425 First of all, It seems …

22 Jamadi ul Awwal 1425

First of all, It seems that my blog has reached one year in lifetime. Well happy birthday blog! And my sincerest apologies to the 21,343 people who have some to my blog. I am very very sorry.

Secondly, and this is more of a reminder than a post, Jalal , damnit, when you exercise it doesnt mean you can eat like a pig ok. So stop it goddamnit. And to think that I said exactly the same thing while looking at myself in the mirror a while ago.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

