05 Jamadi us Sani 1425 Damned net was down so…

05 Jamadi us Sani 1425

Damned net was down so couldn’t blog.

I went to a wedding today.

1 – The food was good and I ate for my requirements for four days.

2 – The am so envious of the bride.

3 – Everything was exquisite and yet there was something wrong with everything.

4 – One of the waiters there was, what I would rate, a 10/10. My first ever. And, no, I did not make any moves on him. Damnit!

5 – I noticed that all through the wedding I was only noticing men.

6 – Got to meet a lot of people from the family and half of them had never met me, which is odd, since I remembered meeting them earlier on.

7 – I need a guy.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

