30 Jamadi us Saani 1425 After watching too much…

30 Jamadi us Saani 1425

After watching too much of the Olympics I have decided on a few things.

1 – I have to go to Turkey and have sex.

2 – I have to go to Argentina and have sex.

3 – I have to go to France and have sex.

4 – I have to go to Morocco and have sex.

5 – I have to go to Slovenia and have sex.







148 – I have to go to Japan and have sex.

Hmmmm, I see a pattern there. I hope you see it too. I am a sick sick sick gay biatch.

Now that I have lost all sense of self respect in my eyes and yours I think ill leave. Bye.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

