10 Rajab 1425 Today’s post is dedicated to come…

10 Rajab 1425

Today’s post is dedicated to comedy shows. No, thankfully for you I will not write essays, pamphlets,

booklets or tretises on what comedy shows make me feel, how I relate to them and what they are about

to me. I will just list a couple of comedy shows that I have been watching lately.

– Friends

– Everybody Loves Raymond

– Sienfeld

– Becker

– Married to the Kellies

– Fawlty Towers

– Frasier

– Third Rock From the Sun

– The Drew Carey Show

– Just Shoot Me

Ahhhhhhhh. What bliss.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

