Sick

Sunday – 29 Jamadi us Sani 1428 – 25 Asadha 1929 – 15 July 2007

Not as in perverted, or perverse, disgusting or horrifying. Sick as in carrying this fucking throat infection that is going around the city nowadays.

I hate being sick, I hate being sick, I hate being sick. Ok, sick, irritable, tantrum over, it is time for my anti biotics, anti histamines and pain relievers. I hate doctors as well.

If I were not as well slept as I am I would have started to knaw on wooden rods to keep my irritability and stress down.

3 Comments»

  Homy wrote @

It’s gnaw, not ‘knaw’. I love your blog though, it’s in my favorites. Still can’t figure out though why you haven’t commented on the current events in Pak (i.e. the rains and/or Islamabad stuff). Ciao!

  goblinbox wrote @

Get well get well get well get well!

  jalaluddin wrote @

Gnaw. Gnaw. Gnaw. You will not believe me but for the love of God and all that is holy and pure believe me that I knew this and that I am unbelievably ashamed for this thing.


Leave a Reply

