Meeting

Tuesday – 19 Ramazan 1428 – 10 Asvina 1929 – 02 October 2007

There was an awfully long meeting at work today. After spending two hours in the meeting room we decided to have a smoke and meet in the cafe for a bit. Smoking is strictly not allowed in Ramazan so we had to close the cafe and have a smoke. Everyone else having dispersed it was just me and my colleague from another department. And the idiot was wearing such a tight pair of pants. Not that I am complaining. I think he should do that every day. But even then. He was.

Jalal, will you please stop fucking staring at people’s crotches you are talking to specially after you both realize what you are doing.  I mean dude, please, behave yourself. How would you like if you were treated like a hunk of meat meant for lusty pursuits. Actually, that wont be so bad, but work is work, a cup of tea is a cup of tea, and tight pants are tight pants. So, from next time I will look him in the eyes like proper work conversation, so he doesnt tell me “Dude, I know you are gay, but, I am up here”.

So, the meeting was fun in the end. I ended up getting a lot of work done. That guy sortof mended fences with me. I got an additional responsibility to add to my already over worked status. But, otherwise all is good.

And the idiot who broke the signal, nearly bashed into my car, and scared the beejeezahz out of me should burn in hell while dogs feast on his rotting entrails.

And, “I will not call female colleagues fat cows from now on, I will not call female colleagues fat cows from now on, I will not call female colleagues fat cows from now on, I will not call female colleagues fat cows from now on, I will not call female colleagues fat cows from now on.”

2 Comments»

  pakipoptart wrote @

Sounds like you’ve got ISSUES!!! Hahaha just kidding!!

  PsycheD wrote @

ahh…so jalal is back in form! :) and so is the broken record. yayyy!


Leave a Reply

