Banter

Wednesday – 06 Muharram 1429 – 27 Pausa 1929 – 16 January 2008

So, life takes another turn. I start making friends, flit about, and I mean, flit about, the office. My colleagues are very happy at my conversion, my subordinates tell me they can feel me alive again, and my boss thinks that finally I have hit the right path. And of course, life with friends is going very well. Family is fat and overfed as usual. What more can people want? Rather, what more should people want. Of course that is a subjective thing, but for once I will cram my opinion down other people’s throats. Adore the idea of totalitarianism as long as it is not directed against me.

So this post is going to be about sexy office senior genius guy. I mean, he is sexy. He has a sexy voice. And of course he can solve the crossword puzzle while walking besides a crossword. Basically. I think I love him. Not really. Just enough to want unprofessional liaisons. Oh God. I am turning into a slut again.

So the whole healthy routine is back again. Eggs and Cereal for breakfast. Brown bread sandwitches and diet coke for lunch. Selected foods for dinner. Washed down with pints of sugarless tea. I dont take suger in my tea, which would explain the wonder. And, to top all of this off, I am not losing weight. None whatsoever. Does this mean that I should be very very afraid?

11 Comments»

  Jere wrote @

The problem with totalitarianism is that you can never guarantee whether its going to be directed at you or not. And it may change from day to day. Since there’s no guarantee, you have to live your life in fear that you may do or say something to cause it to be directed at you. That’s no way to live. With all it’s problems, democracy is still a better way. If you don’t like the people who are in power, you can vote for someone else in the next regular election. Or run for office yourself.

  Marsha wrote @

You have to cut your calorie intake by 3000 calories a week to loose one pound per week…and you have to increase your physical activity. Remember muscle burns calories faster than fat. You might want to lift weights or do some tummy crunches….oh and water…drink lots and lots of water. Without water your body cannot burn calories.

BTW nice to see a post that doesn’t depress me. :)

  PsycheD wrote @

what wonder again? coz i also dont take sugar in my tea/coffee/green tea..heck! no sugar in any liquid intake. and im not shedding an ounce too :(

so the sexy guy….sexier that those lot we drool on? ;)

p.s…u do rmr my age na? :P

  jalaluddin wrote @

Dude he is married.

  Zag wrote @

POP…… there goes Psyched’s balloon :P

Oh by the by…… i come back after a month and you are still going about the need to get laid :P Whats up with that!!!! What happened to the new car and plans about getting it done in the new car!!!

btw, how IS the new car???

  jalaluddin wrote @

Doooodeeee! The new car is absolutely awesome. Some time and NO reduction in peformance. Amazing thing.

  Zag wrote @

I am assuming you are talking about the car’s performance and not what happens inside it :)

  Jalal wrote @

Both!

  Zag wrote @

Damn!! And you are still horny???? :P

  jalaluddin wrote @

Male and 27. What can you expect?

  Zag wrote @

oh well….. *shrugs*


Leave a Reply

