Hatred

Day 10,060 – Monday – 11 Chaitra 1930 – 22 Rabi ul Awwal 1429 – 31 March 2008

Well, what with the whole idea of moving to another city and spicing up my life. I ended up looking for jobs all over the place. And, instead of a job in Istanbul, Paris, London or New York as I wanted. I now have jobs in Beirut, Manama, Dubai, Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad and Singapore. What the fuck. I am going to opt for Beirut if I get the chance. Yes, yes, I do all my thinking with my dick! That is how things are. I am considering Beirut and Singapore. Manama and Dubai are just so seriously fucking artificial I might die there.

And, as opposed to the workaholic psychotic Jalal of 2005 and 2006, I hate Mondays now. I just hate them. I wish I could sleep in late on Mondays. And of course I now think that five hour work weeks are a good idea.

Oh, and yes, if you do not want to intimated about information of an extremely perverted and intimate nature. Please do not read ahead. Basically, you know you need a lot of regular sex with multiple partners when you can consummate yourself within one minute. Happened to me today. Scary. And not so good.

8 Comments»

  farhan ali wrote @

First of all change your language,it is a Pakistani Blogging Website.
Fuck somwhere else.

  jalaluddin wrote @

Farhan – I have no idea what you are saying?

Should I blog in Urdu, our National/Official Language or in English our official language?

Please try to be clear?

  goblinbox wrote @

One minute?! Wow. You should get an award or something.

  Zag wrote @

LOLLLL….. Maybe someone should explain Farhan Ali the concept of personal and public blogs :P

Goblinbox: What’d be the shape of the award for this achievement ;)

Jalal: Dude, really? One minute? are you sure you aren’t exaggerating? wait a sec, if u are exaggerating then it means…………..

:D

  jalaluddin wrote @

Lolz :) Yea :)

  Zag wrote @

DAMN!!!!!

  manutdfanatic wrote @

*blink blink*

My heartiest apologies, but what in the world is the first guy on about? Not the first bit, although that too is a tad hilarious, the second one.

Since you were “fucking” here, perhaps he could also be nice enough to tell you where to fuck exactly.

  manutdfanatic wrote @

P.S:- I’d opt for Manama; pretty…interesting place. Beirut is a good choice too; but PLEASE no Singapore! *shudders*


Leave a Reply

