Barberism

Day 10,068 – Tuesday – 19 Chaitra 1930 – 30 Rabi ul Awwal 1429 – 08 April 2008

So, after much ado. After being hounded by people for the past two weeks. I got my hair cut today. As always, the fucking idiots left the side burns of different lenghts. One is slightly lower than the other. And of course the angle of the lower cut edge with the central axis of the face is different as well. Idiots. I did not tip the guy well. After shaving for years and years even I can get a very straight cut on my goatee and sideburns. How difficult is it for you if you do this for work? Not so much. With Jalal focussing on all the wrong things, you must wonder after my sanity, and I would like to thank you all for your severely mis placed concern.

You should be talking about the excessive dating that has been going on recently. I met him last night as well.

But, today, whilst having lunch with friend, one of them was quite excited and kept talking. And all that was going on in my mind was “why is she talking so much, she is grabbing all the attention, maybe if I talked a lot I could get the attention, attention is everything, it is energy, maybe I should start talking now, focus everything towards myself”. Then I stopped. Then I thought about what I was thinking. It scared me. Maybe I am completely psychotic.

This is so bad.

2 Comments»

  marsha wrote @

My hair cuts never look the same twice in a row. My son desperately needs a hair cut. He’s starting to look like a girl.

  Jalal wrote @

HAHAHAAHHAHAHA :)

I was starting to look like a hedgehog.


Leave a Reply

