BH

Day 10,142 – Saturday – 31 Jyaistha 1930 – 16 Jamadi us Sani 1429 – 21 June 2008

Still suffering from a long bout of writers block. I apologize for not adding all the usual colour and flavour to your lives. I have a lot to tell; rest assured. Hopefully tomorrow.

As for now. I am typing a quick post from BH’s very small, compact and weirdly quirky laptop.

It’s very interesting blogging from another PC.

Oh, and yes,  I gave BH my blog addy. She went through it, took special exception to her and her husband being called loosers in a previous post. So, I will set the record straight. BH, you are your husband are not loosers. You are a very interesting couple. The most interesting in the world. There. I said it. Are you happy now? What more do you guys want from me! Why is it never enough. Enough with the theatrics Jalal! Good! So, BH, is this ok?

6 Comments»

  BH wrote @

Mildy placated – you may continue you big weirdo.

  navcity wrote @

writer’s block? I think you need to go on another one of those long and crazy road trips to help (which i was very jealous about readig last time).

Nav

  Wajdan wrote @

Well I hope that this writers block will be over before the start of July. I am anticipating a big post in early July, marking your fifth anniversary of Blogging.

  Zag wrote @

There’s no such thing as a writer’s block in blogging u lazy ass!!!!! I know cuz that’s the same excuse I use whenever I am being lazy and just don’t want to make the effort to update the blog ;)

  jalaluddin wrote @

navcity – I am going to Hyderabad over the weekend. And Gwader the next.

Wajdan – I am thinking of preparing a post for that.

Zag – You are wrong as usual. I actually do have a writers block! :)

  silentmantra wrote @

omg…5 yrs of blogging??? :S
i myself am having a weird aversion to blogging lately……..perhaps i need to get into another relationship? the last one’s disintegration brought out the writer in me rmr!


Leave a Reply

