Lust

Day 10,153 – Wednesday – 11 Asadha 1930 – 27 Jamadi us Sani 1429 – 02 July 2008

Another sexually graphic email also pertaining to homosexuality. Please ignore if this thing makes you uncomfortable and if you are not 18 yet.

I was going on a blind pre fuck screening date thing with this guy in the afternoon. And he turned out to be an absolute moron. While I was sitting there, listening to him go on and on about how good he is in bed, I was thinking about the following. If my average IQ is 167 and my weight is 90kgs. And I get to sleep with him. And his weight is 80kgs. And his IQ is obviously less than 10. Than the average iq of the fuck session on my bed would be lower than 90. I just can not put my bed up for ridicule and damnation is such a situation. So, guys, if you IQ is below 33. We are not having sex.

Sorry.

And, I really do not like Sex and the City. Does this mean I am gay? Or not?

Oh and yes, noone is allowed to have romantic/psychological/emotional issues before vital organs are touched. If I havent touched your penis, kissed your lips or played with you ass yet, you can not call me up and tell me that I am not giving you all the time that you need.

9 Comments»

  Absolute » Blog Archive » Lust wrote @

[…] Lust I was going on a blind pre fuck screening date thing with this guy in the afternoon. And he turned out to be an absolute moron. […]

  flygye12 wrote @

ha ha ha ha…….ha ha…

  flygye12 wrote @

and btw u don’t need to like sex and the city because you are sex and the city. LOL

  O wrote @

Your post made me lusty too hon. Too bad I read it while workin. xxx

  silentmantra wrote @

hahahahaha! so thats how it goes down huh! :P

if sex n the city aitn ur type, try watching nip tuck ;)

  Hani wrote @

do you have IT everyday?
and as Sex and the City has
“do you use every crayon”?

  closetalk wrote @

o, i think ure rule on “no drama before anything is unzipped” is ENTIRELY reasonable! :)

  Naveed Siraj wrote @

if you do not like Sex and the City, you just have good taste; sexual orientation is mutually exclusive with taste, me thinks :)

great blog and you better watch your weight; mind you nothing more creepy when love handles start to sag

and much stranger things start happening when you cross 30 :)

  Dennistm wrote @

I am reading the blog the wrong way. So would it be ok if I infer that the ‘sex’ you were thanking God for in the next post was mostly with people whose IQ ranged from 10 to 33? =)


Leave a Reply

