Blogging

Day 10,278 – Friday – 14 Agrahayana 1930 – 06 Zilhaj 1429 – 05 December 2008

I seem to be becoming fucking senile at an incredibly fast pace. I think about at least ten good blogging items a day. Things I want to write about. But then I just fucking forget when I sit here in front of my fucking screen. I think I have used the word “fucking” too many times too soon.

Goddamnit!

So, there is a guy who I am messaging on Manjam and Facebook. He is currently using a Mint KY Jelly.

I want some.

Now.

And, SC, you know who you are, and I know that you are reading it. So, there goes. Go wild basking in the glow of your
fame.

1 Comment»

  The Humanist wrote @

Just read your post..so who is SC???


Leave a Reply

