Cellphone

Day 10,279 – Saturday – 15 Agrahayana 1930 – 07 Zilhaj 1429 – 06 December 2008

A cell phone, like a laptop, is an extension of a person. Much like daggers and horses and shields used to be in an earlier age. And since these gadgets are an extension of one’s personality they are loved and cherished.

On the record, I love my Mac. My mac is closer to me than sex with Val Kilmer. Six times. After that I will loose interest in him and return to the laptop anyways, so there is no need going there.

I just love to see the bright glowing apple logo on my mac at night. It is magical.

But, now, I have started to hate my cellphone. Fuck you Motorola. I am a loyal fucking customer and your phones are fucking crap. My battery dies down very soon. I dont have my fucking phone working for about 25% each day. Fuck you motorola fuck you.

I slept with my mac last night. And it felt good. I preferred the whirring of my laptop next to my pillow rather than the feel of your cold steely sexy body with my hand under the pillow. I hate you!!! I cheated on you and it felt good.

Die bitch!

7 Comments»

  Cellphone | jdTVu wrote @

[…] bilalkamraa wrote an interesting post today on […]

  Zag wrote @

Nokia is the best and Motorolla is the worst :P

  F. wrote @

And I thought I was the only one… :>

  sam wrote @

fuckin creative!
luv u jalal

  Afaque wrote @

lol…
this was supposed to be in Humor category…
extremely funny…

http://muddleheadedsblog.blogspot.com

  xy wrote @

not only mac man….everything apple;

  DennisTM wrote @

LOL. You are funny.


Leave a Reply

